James Solberg Band
2003 Tour
Wednesday, December 31, 2003
Start the New Year Right!
Nathan P. Murphy's
218 S Campbell
Springfield, MO 65806
Saturday, December 6, 2003
Scott Street Pub
124 Scott St.
Wausau, WI  54403
Friday, November 14th, 2003
Howard’s Club H’s
210 N. Main St.
Bowling Green, OH  43402
Thursday, November 13th, 2003
Slippery Noodle
372 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Wednesday, November 12th, 2003
Sister's Coffee House
734 Mercer St.
Princeton, WV  24740
Tuesday, November 11th, 2003
Bourbon St. Blues
220 Printer’s Alley
Nashville, TN
Monday, November 10th, 2003
Stevie Ray’s
230 E. Main St.
Louisville, KY
Saturday, November 8th, 2003
The Savannah Bar & Grille
30676 Detroit Rd.
West Lake, OH  44145
Friday, November 7th, 2003
Porter’s Oyster Bar
446 Virginia St.
Crystal Lake, IL  60014
Thursday, November 6th, 2003
Buddy Guy’s Legends
754 S Wabash
Chicago, IL  60605
Saturday, Oct., 18, 2003
House of Rock
Eau Claire, WI
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003
Skinner’s Pub
300 Main Ave.
Brookings, SD  57006
Friday, Oct. 10, 2003
Jackpot's
511 N Main
Mitchell, SD  57301
Thursday, Oct. 9, 2003
#10 Saloon
657 Main St.
Deadwood, SD  57732

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2003
Zoo Bar
136 N 14th
Lincoln, NE  68508
Saturday, Oct., 4, 2003
Famous Dave’s
3001 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis, MN  55408


Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003
Blues on Grand
1501 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Friday, Sept. 26, 2003
October Fest
LaCrosse, WI
Saturday, Sept. 20, 2003
Coalition Blues Fest
Owen Park Band Shell
First Avenue and Lake Street
Eau Claire, WI
Fri./Sat., Sept. 12&13, 2003
Jakes
5201 S. Douglas Hwy.
Gillette, WY
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003
Mahogany Ridge
435 Lincoln Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Fri./Sat., Sept. 5&6, 2003
Ziggies
4923 W 38th Ave.
Denver, CO  80212
Is James' supposed to be behind the bar
with Chucky???  
Thursday, Sept. 4, 2003
Southside Johnny’s
528 S Tejon St.
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2003
Buckhorn Bar
114 Ivinson
Laramie, WY  82070

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003
Lyon’s Blues Fest
Planet Bluesgrass
Lyons, CO
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003
Nathan P. Murphy’s
218 S. Campbell
Springfield, MO  75806
Monday, Aug. 25, 2003
Mexicali
6605 Highway 54
Osage Beach, MO  65065
Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003
September Fest
Omaha Convention Center Arena
Abbot and Seward
Omaha, NE  68138
Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003
Rockin’ Ribfest
LeClaire Park
130 West 2nd Street
Davenport, IA  52791
Friday, Aug. 22, 2003
Southside Music Café
3809 W. Hwy 13
Burnsville, MN
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
Holiday Inn – Legends
75 South 37th Ave.
St. Cloud, MN
Don't the fella's fit right in with the after
hours crowd at Howard's Club H's in
Bowling Green!
The Party was rockin' at the Noodle!
Thanks  to Dick Stephenson for
sending the great pictures!
Coalition Blues Fest - Eau Claire,
WI
Great September weather for the evening in
Eau Clair - Love that band shell!
At dinner after the Coalition Blues
Fest in Eau Claire, WI a new fan
came up to meet James Solberg
.....Sarah says "You're better than
Britney Spears!" WOW - If there
was any doubt, there isn't now -
The Blues will live on and James
Solberg will keep on playing them!
Ziggies Saloon - Denver, CO
James Solberg & Danny O'Conner take a
step up while touring the crowd.
Franco joins the fella's on stage. Check out
the Snakeskin suit on James!
A very special guest kept Larry looking
cool at that Hammond!
September Fest - Omaha, NE..Gave Hot
Hot Hotttttt a whole new meaning!!!
Rockin' Ribfest - Davenport, IA
After a gig in Minnesota.....